Sun, May 01, 2016

Our Board



President: Sherri Cook 
Vice President: Barbara Mickey 
Treasurer: David Ferebee
Secretary: Mike Birrer  


 Bill Barnett 
Darryl Brown  
Adrian Hagemann
Edie Hagen 
Kathleen Kinney 
Mickey Quinones
Melissa Rosales 
Jenny Weil
Immediate Past President: Mike Scholten 
Feel free to make comments or suggestions to board members, or to inquire about any of the board policies, by emailing
Board Policies are available HERE.

Church Bylaws are available HERE.

upcoming activities