Our Board


President: Mickey Quiñones

Vice President: Kassie McLaughlin

Treasurer: Bogdan Baciu


Steve Dennis

Rick Magnis

Paulette Mulry

Sarah Saldana

Sara Gradual Vivona

Dean Castelhano

David Schulze

Katie Sickorez

Russ Kirby

Nominating Committee

Tracy McShan

Seldon Short

Rebecca Martin

Mike Uber

Endowment Committee

Diana Bacon

Kat Krone

Tom Cook

Bogdan Baciu (treasurer of board/ex officio)

Feel free to make comments or suggestions to board members, or to inquire about any of the board policies, by emailing board@dallasuu.org. 

Board Policies are available HERE.
Church Bylaws are available HERE.